OOPS!!! IT’S MY BIRTHDAY AGAIN!!!

DSCN2417
DSCN2432

And yes!!! it’s my birthday again!!!
My gorgeous polish friend Natalia took me to this amazing polish restaurant in South Kensington: KUCHARZY GESSLER at DAQUISE.
This place is been here since 1938!!! Nat couldn’t make my birthday’s party so she surprised me with this beautiful and delicious meal!!
We both had the red borscht soup with beetroots and meat dumplings which was just perfect to start with! As main dish i had cabbage stuffed with veal and rice served in a traditional sauce, Golabki, with mash potatoes. Nat had Tatar, row fillet stake, finely cut few times and mixed with herbs and vegetables!
OMG!!! All together it was one of the best culinary experience i’ve ever had!!! I love exploring new cuisines and i’ve always thought that good food is one of the greatest pleasures in life!!!
All of this washed down by a sublime red wine!!!
And, dulcis in fundo, we popped across to the most divine ice cream boutique in London: SCOOP! always in South Kensington, this place is the ideal venue for an orgasmic, pure italian gelato experience!!! Italians do it better after all!!! eheheheh!!!
I had an extremely filling day and thank you so much my wonderful Nat for such a discovery!! LOVE YA’ GIRL!!! XXX

E si!!! E’ di nuovo il mio compleanno!!!
La mia magnifica amica polacca, Natalia, mi ha portata a questo fantastico ristorante polish in South Kensington: KUCHARZY GESSLER at DAQUISE. Questo posto e’ qui’ dal 1938!!! Nat non ce l’ha fatta a raggiungermi per il party del mio compleanno ed allora ha deciso di sorprendermi con questo bellissimo e delizioso pasto!!!
Entrambe abbiamo preso la zuppa di barbabietola rossa con fagottini ripieni di carne, perfetti per iniziare!!!
Come primo piatto io ho ordinato il cavolo ripieno con carne di vitello e riso, servito in una salsa tradizionale, Golabki, e pure’ di patate. Nat ha invece ordinato Tatar, filetto di vitello crudo tagliuzzato finemente piu’ volte mescolato con spezie varie e vegetali.
OMG!( OH MIO DIO!!!) Nell’insieme e’ stata una delle migliori esperienze culinarie che io abbia mai avuto!
Amo esplorare nuove cucine e ho sempre pensato che mangiare buon cibo e’ uno dei piu’ grandi piaceri della vita!!!
Tutto cio’ accompagnato da un sublime vino rosso!!!
E, dulcis in fundo, abbiamo fatto una capatina alla divina boutique del gelato qui a Londra: SCOOP! sempre a South Kensington, questo posto e’ l’ideale per un’orgasmica esperienza con puro gelato italiano!!!
ITALIANS DO IT BETTER dopotutto!!! eheheheh!!!
Ho trascorso una giornata davvero “sazia” e grazie mille meravigliosa Nat per questa fantastica scoperta!!! ti voglio bene girl!!!!

RSCN2442
DSCN2408
DSCN2409
DSCN2399
DSCN2400

DSCN2401
DSCN2404
DSCN2406
DSCN2407

Leave a Reply

