Walking around Westminster in freezing cold conditions!!! 11/03/2013

Hey my beautiful Pips!! did you miss me?????????? I did miss you!!!!
I’ve been so busy with friends coming to see me!!! and i’ve loved it!!
Yesterday it was a super freezing day so me and my friend decided to have a walk around Westminster just because he was here for the first time and never been there!!
We embraced the wind, the snow and the cold and went for it!!!
Every time i show London around i realize how lucky i am to live in such a wonderful city!!!
I LOVE LONDON!!
Enjoy the pics and i’ll see you soon!!!

DSCN1963
DSCN1946
DSCN1952
DSCN1954
DSCN1956
DSCN1957
DSCN1958
DSCN1959
DSCN1960
DSCN1961
DSCN1971
RSCN1970

I’M WEARING:

COAT FROM KOOKAI
VINTAGE CASHMIRE JUMPER
CASHMIRE LEGGINGS FROM A SHOP IN MILAN
RAIN BOOTS FROM PRIMARK
HAT FROM A SHOP IN OSTUNI, ITALY
SCARF AND WATCH FROM GUCCI
RING A PRESENT FROM A DEAR FRIEND
HAND BAG VINTAGE CHARLES JOURDAN

Leave a Reply

